top of page

Our Committee

Pre-School is run by a voluntary Management Committee, usually elected at the AGM each year.  There are a number of roles on the Committee involving different skills and time commitment.  Present Committee members would be happy to talk to you in more detail. 


There are also a number of fund-raising events during the year which are good opportunities for socialising and raise extra funds for Pre-School – your help is much needed at these times either to help out or simply to come along and enjoy yourself. All of our committee have completed enhanced DBS checks and have been approved by Ofsted's EY2 process.



Screenshot (841).png
Committee Poster.jpg

New members are always welcome to join our Committee! Ask staff/members for details or


bottom of page